After poking around the things that I know to poke around...
#1, RUN... looks like 16 others have been duped into "bidding" on that camera...
#2, I think someone's eBay account has been hijacked.
For some reason 100% of the feedback and previos items "sold" are all BOOKS of one flavor or another. I have even gone back for the past month and can find zero electronics sold by this seller.
However if you look at their 38K items listed to sell... there are a lot of electronics, and other stuff (JVC HD Video Cams for 2.75..... 50" Pioner Plasmas for 3.87.... etc.) all of those listings all contain the SAME body text fo the description and the same image based text of "contact me before bidding".
If you get one of the BOOK listings, then you get a REAL listing:
http://cgi.ebay.com/The-Second-Comin...634.m333.l1262
Not to mention that their REAL location is : Grand Rapids, MI, United States; NOT in NJ as listed with the Electronics.
The REAL Bargain Bookstores (aka: Bargain Books) is located at:
Bargain Bookstores.Com
4630 Danvers Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
616-301-2349