Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Facebook!
 

Go Back   Pixtus - Photography Forum, Photographers, Photo Tips > General Information > Open Talk


Perkscard.com

This is a discussion on Perkscard.com within the Open Talk forums, part of the General Information category; Anybody else here get contacted by these folks? I got a call yesterday from them leading me to believe I ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  (#1) Old
Roy Roy is offline
You Can't Be Serious!!
 
Roy's Avatar
 
Posts: 8,934
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Ft. Worth, Texas, Texas
Real First Name: Roy
Camera: Canon
Can Others Edit My Photos: No
iTrader Rating: 2

Likes Received LIKES Received: 0
Likes Given LIKES Given: 1
Question Perkscard.com - 01-14-2010, 02:19 PM


Anybody else here get contacted by these folks? I got a call yesterday from them leading me to believe I would be allowed to be an "Exclusive Photgrapher" for a local company with 3000 employees. All I had to do was sign an agreement and give them $595.

I'm thinking scam...

---------------------------
Roy

Constructive Criticism is Welcome.

Website: Photography by Roy O'Dell
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Premium Members do not see Google advertisements. SIGN UP today and help support our community.
Reply

Tags
perkscardcom

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



Visit Our Sponsors
 

Google Sponsors

Premium Members do not see Google advertisements. SIGN UP today and help support our community.

Copyright ©2004 - 2011, Abel Longoria - www.Pixtus.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.