I just got an email from a David McKenzie at Needles & Pins Modelling agency asking if I'd be interested in doing a two day fashion shoot for someone's catalog. they say it'd be at a local rented studio. I'm wondering if this sounds legit. This is the email I got:
hello thanks for the reply,welcome to needles&pinsmodelling agency We have a $7,500 pay modeling job (Assignment) for you to take picture with some of our models, Our client wants to update there Catalog with our new year release Fashion outfits and We are interested in you for the shooting, We are model and photographer agent by profession with about 10 years experience. Find all details for the job below...
JOB LOCATION
The shooting will hold at a rented our studio , so you don't have to worry about traveling because it will be taken at your location, the name and address of the studio will be forwarded to you before the date of the shooting, all make up will be taken cared of in the studio. You can come along
with any body of your choice on the day of the shooting just for you to feel more
comfortable.But not more than four people we will be able to take care of.JOB DETAILS:
You have alot of different Fashion outfits worn by our models to cover.
TIME DURATION
This will take up to Two days
JOB PERCENTAGE
The total money pay for the jobs is $7,500 and you get $1,000 as your advance payment and balance of $6,500 will be paid after the complication of the project.
EXPECTATIONS
Please get in touch with us if you will take the job and we can go from there, just let me know if you will take the job and I will give you extra details. You can also visit our site
www.xceltalent.com Make sure you get back at me ASAP.And if interested you will have to give us your details to contact you with your payment via check and for further info.INFO NEEDED 1.Your full name:
2.Phyiscal address,
3.Your age
4.Previous working Experience,
5.Marital status,
6.Home contact telephone number and Cellphone number
7.City,State
8.ZipCode Regards
Let me know what you think...